top of page

EVERYDAYECO

 

EverydayEco, Together For The Environment!

We are here to inspire, read on and enjoy!

Search
  • Writer's pictureMaria

Social Media Sources

Updated: Oct 25, 2018



I know it sounds cliche, but in my top list Instagram deserves the 1st place but don't get me wrong, here is my explanation...


The thing I absolutely love about Instagram is how easy and convenient it is to share pictures, videos, 24 h stories, comments. It combines everything the audience need! Also, the fact that as a user can save a certain environmental post and look at it later or send it to someone else is worth of mentioning!


Sea_Legacy was co-founded in 2014 by Cristina Mittermeier, a pioneer of the modern conservation photography movement, and Paul Nicklen, the renowned National Geographic polar photographer. The main aim is to build a healthy future for our oceans, through the exprience in conservation, photography and communications. Their Instagram posts are very informative, powerful and it makes viewers to change their attitude towards environment and well-being of out planet.


Other interesting Instagram accounts worth discovering:


My second favourite social media to use when I'm doing my research, but it takes a little bit more time and patience than Instagram. Personally, the



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


CONTACT

Your details were sent successfully!

Aerial View of Islands

Subscribe

bottom of page